Proteinase activated receptor-2 and autophagy regulation in airway epithelia cells

Kirsty McCallum, Mariarca Bailo, Lynette Dunning, Marija Stankovic, Lorcan McGarvey, Mark Hollywood, Carl S. Goodyear, Anne Crilly, John C. Lockhart, Gary J. Litherland

Research output: Contribution to journalMeeting Abstractpeer-review

10 Downloads (Pure)

Search results

  • Asthma/COPD Project of the Year, 19th Northern Ireland Healthcare Awards 2018

    Martin, Lorraine (Recipient), McGarvey, Lorcan (Recipient), Lundy, Fionnuala (Recipient), Litherland, Gary (Recipient), Lockhart, John (Recipient), Crilly, Anne (Recipient), Goodyear, Carl (Recipient), Thornbury, Keith (Recipient), Hollywood, Mark (Recipient), Sergeant, Gerard (Recipient) & McHale, Noel (Recipient), 22 Feb 2018

    Prize: National/international honour

  • Northern Ireland Healthcare Awards

    Lockhart, John (Recipient), 22 Feb 2018

    Prize: Prize (including medals and awards)