Asthma/COPD Project of the Year, 19th Northern Ireland Healthcare Awards 2018

  • Lorraine Martin (Recipient), Lorcan McGarvey (Recipient), Fionnuala Lundy (Recipient), Litherland, Gary (Recipient), Lockhart, John (Recipient), Crilly, Anne (Recipient), Carl Goodyear (Recipient), Keith Thornbury (Recipient), Mark Hollywood (Recipient), Gerard Sergeant (Recipient) & Noel McHale (Recipient)

Prize: National/international honour

Degree of recognitionNational
Granting OrganisationsNorthern Ireland Healthcare, Medical Communications

Awarded at event

Event title19th Northern Ireland Healthcare Awards Ceremony 2018
LocationEuropa Hotel, Belfast, United Kingdom
Period22 Feb 2018


  • COPD